Occupational Health

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:58
We would like to draw attention of readers to the Social Distancing Measures implemented by Harwich
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 09:55
Alongside the minute's silence for front line workers who have lost their lives looking after others
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 15:15
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following published HSE Guidance update applicable
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:13
The joint statement by HSE, TUC and CBI sets out the principle that: The health and safety of
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 09:18
The Health and Safety Executive has issued clarification for Reporting of Injuries, Diseases and
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 13:11
The Government has this morning updated their guidance on facemasks at: https://www.gov.uk
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 09:55
Mental Health & Wellbeing Top tips for staying happy and healthy at work, no matter where you are
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 09:22
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following fatality published by Blueoceana
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 11:27
Revised ENG medical examination policy during COVID-19 pandemicinformation for MCA Approved Doctors
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:35
Summary It has been reported that drivers are not being granted access to welfare facilities. HSE