Health and Safety Executive (HSE)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:07
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following published HSE Guidance: COVID-19: Advice
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:13
The joint statement by HSE, TUC and CBI sets out the principle that: The health and safety of
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 09:18
The Health and Safety Executive has issued clarification for Reporting of Injuries, Diseases and
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:35
Summary It has been reported that drivers are not being granted access to welfare facilities. HSE
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:31
We are pleased to have the brilliant Health & Safety initiative of cooperation between PSS Members
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 14:30
In the last two years the hard work, commitment and genuine collegiate working of the Guidance Group
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:25
The Safety in Ports (SiP) Impact Challenge, a further step towards zero harm in our industry, was
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 09:02
HSE’s Transport and Logistics team have provided the following update on this year’s plans for a
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 09:19
A big thank you to everyone who was involved and able to attend the PSSG meeting, hosted by Bristol
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:09
This guidance has been collectively produced by the ports industry with the support of the Health