Subscribers only

Friday, September 11, 2020 - 15:17
In July 2020, Robert Mitchelmore and PSS published their review of the use of Safety in Ports
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 16:13
We are pleased to spread the message from the Maritime Skills Alliance Group, about the latest
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 15:36
We would like to draw the attention of readers to the following Institution of Occupational Safety
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:26
As part of PSS and Industry Chief Executive priorities for the sector, “Early Information Sharing”
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 15:47
As part of PSS and Industry Chief Executive priorities for the sector, “Early Information Sharing”
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:58
We would like to draw attention of readers to the Social Distancing Measures implemented by Harwich
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 15:15
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following published HSE Guidance update applicable
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:19
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following published International Seafarers'
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 15:21
Following the development of the Novel Coronavirus outbreak worldwide, PSS issues a Safety Alert to
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:31
We are pleased to have the brilliant Health & Safety initiative of cooperation between PSS Members