Port Skills and Safety (PSS)

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 09:29
Ports Launch First Ever Sector-wide Health and Safety Plan Port Skills and Safety, the collective
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 15:37
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following HSE Advisory note on Handling vehicles
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:26
As part of PSS and Industry Chief Executive priorities for the sector, “Early Information Sharing”
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 15:47
As part of PSS and Industry Chief Executive priorities for the sector, “Early Information Sharing”
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:58
We would like to draw attention of readers to the Social Distancing Measures implemented by Harwich
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 09:55
Alongside the minute's silence for front line workers who have lost their lives looking after others
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 15:15
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following published HSE Guidance update applicable
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:19
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following published International Seafarers'
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 09:22
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following fatality published by Blueoceana
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:35
Summary It has been reported that drivers are not being granted access to welfare facilities. HSE