Port Skills and Safety (PSS)

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 09:29
Ports Launch First Ever Sector-wide Health and Safety Plan Port Skills and Safety, the collective
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 10:51
PSS is launching a new membership and stakeholder survey which will focus the communications and
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 20:03
Port Skills and Safety joined Maritime UK's Diversity in Maritime Taskforce and Women in Maritime
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 16:22
The programme for the first PSS members’ conference taking place in July is now available. The event
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 11:23
In March, PSS held the second annual Mental Health Awareness Week, highlighting the hidden risks
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 10:24
From training young sailors to supporting the modern maritime community with their professional
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 14:43
PSS is launching a new membership and stakeholder survey which will focus the communications and
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 15:31
Registration is now open for the inaugural PSS Members Conference taking place at the Victory
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 10:04
Port Skills and Safety has welcomed a new report from the Maritime Skills Commission (MSC) and UKMPG
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 09:46
PSS will be holding its first annual members’ conference during Maritime Safety Week in July this