Maritime and Coastguard Agency (MCA)

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 09:29
Ports Launch First Ever Sector-wide Health and Safety Plan Port Skills and Safety, the collective
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 16:18
Members are informed that the Port Marine Safety Code (PMSC) Compliance related information note
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 16:25
We would like to draw the attention of readers to the following Royal National Lifeboat Institution
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:47
As part of PSS and Industry Chief Executive priorities for the sector, “Early Information Sharing”
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 11:27
Revised ENG medical examination policy during COVID-19 pandemicinformation for MCA Approved Doctors
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 15:59
COVID-19: Contingency Plan and Guidelines for Seafarers The MCA have issued MIN 611 "Guidance and
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:35
Summary It has been reported that drivers are not being granted access to welfare facilities. HSE
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 15:21
Following the development of the Novel Coronavirus outbreak worldwide, PSS issues a Safety Alert to
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:19
PSS attended a Port Marine Safety Code (PMSC) Steering Group meeting led by the MCA, hosted in
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:57
Summary At 1749 on 27 January 2019, the chief engineer on board the tug Millgarth, fell into the