Emergency

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:35
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following HSE Safety Alert on Driver access to
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 16:25
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following Royal National Lifeboat Institution(RNLI
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 15:47
As part of PSS and Industry Chief Executive priorities for the sector, “Early Information Sharing”
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:58
We would like to draw attention of readers to the Social Distancing Measures implemented by Harwich
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 15:15
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following published HSE Guidance update applicable
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:19
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following published International Seafarers'
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 09:22
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following fatality published by Blueoceana
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:35
Summary It has been reported that drivers are not being granted access to welfare facilities. HSE
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 15:21
Following the development of the Novel Coronavirus outbreak worldwide, PSS issues a Safety Alert to
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:02
We are saddened to hear of an incident involving a collision between two powered inflatable boats