Courses, Events, Training & Workshops

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 08:45
THIS COURSE IS NOW FULLY SUBSCRIBED. If you are interested in attending an ESO course but missed
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 09:00
After discussions with both the Health & Safety Executive and Cranfield University, PSS are
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 16:13
We are pleased to spread the message from the Maritime Skills Alliance Group, about the latest
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 17:13
The 7 Leading Principles of Safety in RoRo Operations The 7 leading principles of Safety in RoRo
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:43
This year, PSS launched a range of initiatives designed to safeguard modern port standards
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 15:36
We would like to draw the attention of readers to the following Institution of Occupational Safety
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 15:15
We would like to draw attention of readers to the following published HSE Guidance update applicable
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:53
Developing Resilience in Difficult Times - By Dr Kate Blackford So it seems we are going to be ‘self
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 12:27
The Government has issued new guidance "Coronavirus (COVID-19): guidance for apprentices, employers
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 15:59
COVID-19: Contingency Plan and Guidelines for Seafarers The MCA have issued MIN 611 "Guidance and