Careers in Ports

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 12:07
An exciting opportunity has arisen at Shoreham Port for a full time pilot. Working as part of a
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:01
This is a final call for views on the draft revised Port Operations National Occupational Standards
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 14:13
EMPLOYING COMPANY: CalMac Ferries Limited JOB TITLE: Harbours Contract Manager REPORTS TO: Head of
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:30
Whilst fully supporting the necessary NHS Test and Trace programme, UK ports have recognised that in
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 15:36
We would like to draw the attention of readers to the following Institution of Occupational Safety
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:26
As part of PSS and Industry Chief Executive priorities for the sector, “Early Information Sharing”
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 12:27
The Government has issued new guidance "Coronavirus (COVID-19): guidance for apprentices, employers
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 15:59
COVID-19: Contingency Plan and Guidelines for Seafarers The MCA have issued MIN 611 "Guidance and
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 15:09
We are delighted to report that Harbourmaster apprenticeship End Point Assessment has been approved
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:17
Port Skills and Safety and The British Ports Association (BPA) and have welcomed the publication of