Marine

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 09:15
See incident update below the original notice Original Notice This incident involved a linesman
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:02
We are saddened to hear of an incident involving a collision between two powered inflatable boats
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:17
Port Skills and Safety and The British Ports Association (BPA) and have welcomed the publication of
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 09:55
To all trainers and assessors working in the Port Sector. the International Association of Maritime
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 16:26
The UK maritime industry is taking a leading stand in the fight against the illegal use of
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 16:04
This year's IMPA campaign looked again at pilot ladders and other means of transfer. With data
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 09:51
PSS has received the following vital information from Capt Forkanul Quader, Port Liaison Policy
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 09:38
Here are three recent examples of Monkey's Fists that were confiscated at a member port. Filling the
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:06
More than 400 extra cadets will be trained in maritime roles every year thanks to a £15 million
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00
Explosion of gas released from cargo of unprocessed incinerator bottom ash on Nortrader, 13 January